EVENT TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE FOR BEST TIMES CHECK ANNOUNCEMENTS


3 Week long events taking place from Oct. 21 to Oct. 31 Go on a grand adventure in our haunted scavenger hunt. Can you make your way out of our haunted maze, and finally get your candy game on with our trick or treating event.

Tuesday 2nd October 6pm EST Hungry Hungry Mobs (RGJ): 1st Place: A shiny key 10k and 10 Rare candy 2nd Place: Choice of an evo item 10k and 10 Rare candy 3rd Place: Parkball 10k and 10 Rare Candy

Thursday 4th October 5pm EST 4 Corners (Stefankarl): 1st Place: Shiny key 10k and 10 Rare Candy 2nd Place: Choice of a held item 10k and 10 Rare Candy 3rd Place: Masterball 10k and 10 Rare Candy

Saturday 6th October 4:45pm EST Maze Runner (Relay): 1st Place: Shiny Key 10k and 10 Rare Candy 2nd Place: Choice of a held item 10k and 10 Rare Candy 3rd Place: Masterball 10k and 10 Rare Candy

Sunday 7th October 5pm Tourney (Mid): 1st Place: Shiny key 10k and 10 Rare Candy 2nd Place: Random Held item 10k and 10 Rare Candy 3rd Place: Parkball 10k and 10 Rare Candy

Tuesday 9th October 5pm EST PokeContest (RGJ) 1st Place: Make a poke you used shiny (non legend) 10k and 10 Rare Candy 2nd Place: Choice of a held item 10k and 10 Rare Candy 3rd Place : Masterball 10k and 10 Rare Candy


Thursday 11th October 6pm EST Crazy Constructions (RGJ): 1st Place: Shiny based on theme 10k and 10 Rare Candy 2nd Place: Choice of Mega Stone 10k and 10 rc 3rd Place: Masterball 10k and 10 Rare Candy

Saturday 13th October 4:45pm EST Murder Mystery (Relay) 1st Place:Shiny key 10k and 10 Rare Candy 2nd Place: Choice of a held item 10k and 10 Rare Candy 3rd Place: Masterball 10k and 10 Rare Candy

Sunday 14th October 5pm EST IceType Tourney (Mid) 1st Place: Pick a shiny ice type 10k and 10 Rare Candy 2nd Place: Choice of a held item 10k and 10 Rare Candy 3rd Place: Parkball 10k and 10 Rare Candy

Tuesday 16th October 6pm EST Slasher (RGJ) 1st Place: Shiny key 10k and 10 Rare Candy 2nd Place: Choice of a held item 10k and 10 Rare Candy 3rd Place:: Masterball 10k and 10 Rare Candy

Thursday 18th October 6pm EST HideNSeek (RGJ) 1st Place: Shiny key 10k and 10 Rare Candy 2nd Place: The choice of a mega stone 10k and 10 Rare Candy 3rd Place: Masterball 10k and 10 Rare Candy

Saturday 20th October 4:45pm EST Maze Runner (Relay) 1st Place: Shiny key 10k and 10 Rare Candy 2nd Place: Random Held Item 10k and 10 Rare Candy 3rd Place: Masterball 10k and 10 Rare Candy

Sunday 21st October 5pm EST Ghost Type Tourney (Mid) 1st Place: Shiny Ghost Type 10k and 10 Rare Candy 2nd Place: Choice of Held Item 10k and 10 Rare Candy 3rd Place: Masterball 10k and 10 Rare Candy

Tuesday 23th October 4pm EST Four Corners (RGJ): 1st Place: Shiny Key 10k and 10 Rare Candy 2nd Place: Choice of a held item 10k and 10 Rare Candy 3rd Place: Masterball 10k and 10 Rare Candy

Thursday 25th October 6pm EST Pumpkin Carving (RGJ): 1st Place: Shiny Gorgeist 10k and 10 Rare Candy 2nd Place: Choice of Mega Stone 10k and 10 rc 3rd Place: Masterball 10k and 10 Rare Candy

Saturday 27th October 4pm EST MasterEgg (Shiva)

Sunday 28th October 5pm EST Champ Tourney (Mid)

Tuesday 30th October 6pm EST Grave Robbing (RGJ)

Wednesday 31st October 6pm EST Costume Contest and Party (RGJ)

In addition to those events we will have mini events featuring some of your favorite horror movie stars